CALL US TODAY: 718.869.7000 | 327 Beach 19th St, Far Rockaway NY 11691

header image

Board of Trustees

The Rt. Rev. Lawrence C. Provenzano, President and Chair

Mr. Patrick Guy, Secretary

Ms. Ashvini Persaud, Member, Finance Sub-Committee

The Rev. Dr. Norman Whitmire Jr., Member

The Rev. Sarah J. Kooperkamp, Member

Mr. Daniel A. Kasle, Member

The Rev. Dr. Allen Robinson, Member

Mrs. Maureen Walsh, Member

Dr. Iffath Hoskins, Member

Mr. Gerard M. Walsh, CEO, Episcopal Health Services Inc., Member

Mr. Christopher Parker, COO, Episcopal Health Services Inc., Guest

Mr. Steven J. Guido, CFO, Episcopal Health Services Inc., Guest

Mr. James Weller, General Counsel, Guest

327 Beach 19th Street Far Rockaway, NY 11691 | TO REACH US: (718) 869-7000