CALL US TODAY: 718.869.7000 | 327 Beach 19th St, Far Rockaway NY 11691

header image

Clinical Leadership

leadership image

Hana Ilan, MD
Chair, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation


David Adler, MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry


Francesco Polizzi
Chair, Department of Imaging


Sheldon Genack, MD, FACS
Chairperson, Department of Surgery


Leigha Clarkson
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

327 Beach 19th Street Far Rockaway, NY 11691 | TO REACH US: (718) 869-7000

joint commission logo
stroke gold plus logo stroke gold plus logo heart failure silver plus logo planetree certification stroke gold plus logo Baby Friendly Certified